NORTH HAMPSHIRE ROAD CLUB

North Hampshire Road Club 10 Miles Time Trial

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Saturday 17th July 2021

Event Headquarters:

Farnham Town Football club. The Club House Mead La, Farnham GU9 7DY

Event Secretary: Michael Harrison

Timekeepers: Maria Golden, A3crg

Bob Lyle, Newbury RC

Many thanks for taking part in out open event and sorry to those who got held up in traffic getting to our event.

A big thanks goes out to all those who have assisted in running the events, without these volunteers the events could not happen.

In order that we can pay the winners of our event I need you to email me you Bank Details, Sort Code account name and Number, we will then pay you for your efforts.

One prize per competitor (highest value only)

Prize winners-

<u>Mens</u>

1st Christopher Fennell (The Independent Pedaler-Nopinz) £25

2nd Tom Lane (Basingstoke Velo Club) £15

3rd James Boyman (Hoops Velo) £10

Ladies

1st Miriam Jessett (Team Kirkley Cycles) £25
2nd Danuta Tinn (Maidenhead & District CC) £15
3rd Mandy Hibberd (Rapha Cycling Club) £10

Vets on std

1st Danuta Tinn (Maidenhead & District CC) £25
--

2nd Phillip Watts (North Hampshire RC) £15

3rd Ian Patterson (Utag RT) £10

<u>Under 23</u>

1st James O'Connell (Regents Park Rouleurs) £25

Tandem

1st Peter & David Butler (Charlotteville CC) £25

Spot prizes all £10

10 th place	Nicolas Stagg (Hounslow & District Whs)
20 th place	Simon Holder (VTTA London & Home Counties)
30 th place	Alan Allcock (Didcot Phoenix CC)
40 th place	Hannah Quay (Reading CC)
50 th place	Les Gardner (Maidenhead & District Whs)